Online Ticket Sales

 

The Dudleys!: A Family Game
by Leegrid Stevens,
directed by Gary Jaffe

The BLUE Theatre
[916 Springdale Road, Austin, TX 78702]

WEDNESDAYS – SATURDAYS, 8:00 p.m.
SUNDAYS, 7:00 p.m.
6 - 22 May 2011

Thursdays – Sundays: $15
(GACA/Students/Seniors: $12
Priority Seating: $20)

Wednesdays are Pay-What-You-CAN
Name Your Own Price w/ Donation
of Non-Perishable Canned Food Item(s) to benefit
Hope Food Pantry at Trinity United Methodist Church
[Price without donation is $12]

 

[LIMITED SEATING: If PayPal says "Sold Out"
this applies only to Online Tickets]

All online tickets are WILL CALL at the Box Office.
Therefore, they are NEVER shipped to you.

Be sure to Click "VIEW CART" to complete your purchase.

Email Us for RESERVATIONS at:
info@TuttoTheatre.org OR Call: 512-522-4045

 

Friday, 6 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, 7 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, 8 May 2011, 7:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, 11 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, 12 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Friday, 13 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, 14 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, 15 May 2011, 7:00 p.m.

 

Wednesday, 18 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, 19 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Friday, 20 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, 21 May 2011, 8:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, 22 May 2011, 7:00 p.m.